Enter your keyword

AGM Information

GreenPower AGM Information

GreenPower’s Annual General and Special Meeting was held on May 4, 2018.
The shareholders elected all of the management’s director nominees being Mark Achtemichuk, Fraser Atkinson, Malcolm Clay, Phillip Oldridge and David Richardson. The shareholders also approved the changes to the stock option plan, the shareholder rights plan and appointed Crowe MacKay LLP as the Company’s auditors for the ensuing fiscal year.